Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Brands

News

Live Stream this Weekend’s FIS Racing Right Here

Get full access to Outside Learn, our online education hub featuring in-depth fitness, nutrition, and adventure courses and more than 2,000 instructional videos when you sign up for Outside+ Sign up for Outside+ today.

If you’re still jonesing for Olympic ski action, good news: Outside Watch is showing three events this weekend featuring some of the most exciting skiers from Beijing.

FIS Women’s GS at Åre goes live on March 11 at 14:00/17:00 GMT 09:00/12:00 EST. Watch here.

Slopestyle Ski at Tignes on March 12 at 11:30 GMT / 06:30 EST

Cross Country Freestyle 10K on Falun on March 12 at 13:15 GMT / 08:15 EST.

Join Outside+ and download the Outside App to watch over 600+ hours of members-only films and series ad-free. You’ll also enjoy access to Outside’s 24/7 stream and thousands of free videos.

Video loading...